Grade 3 Adverts

Students in grade 3 have been working hard to create advertisements for the Business Fair on Thursday December 6. Each class worked in the lab and teams cooperated to create eye-catching adverts that show off their products and services. Please notice the color, font, images and advertising strategies as you watch the slideshow. Enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 Responses to Grade 3 Adverts

  1. Grade 4N students had the following feedback for Grade 3:

    I like how you had different choices of fruits.
    It was great, I loved the choc chip cookies.
    I loved the lemonade.
    Listening to the violin was worth 1000/- she played very well.
    Next time please make the prices lower.
    Thank you for the cookie – you gave me a free sample!
    Thanks for the free mint.
    It is good that you are giving the money to help people start businesses.
    They did well on their advertising.
    The advertisements did not always match what there was for sale – I was a bit disappointed about that.
    I was sorry that the burgers sold out before I could get one.
    The prices were sometimes too high.

  2. Manju Sreekumar says:

    Looking forward to the Business Fair. See you tomorrow guys!!! Good luck and enjoy…

Leave a comment